课程条款/隐私权政策

课程条款+隐私权政策


互联网连接/麦克风问题

在雅思考试Pro上任何课程之前,请务必检查连接和麦克风,这一点非常重要。辅导员的连接均稳定,并带有带有良好麦克风的头戴式耳机。因连接问题或麦克风问题而浪费在学生身上的任何时间都将从课程时间中扣除。


取消政策,准备准时开始

如果您想取消/重新安排课程,则必须在课程开始前6小时向导师发送消息。

(这是小组课程的例外情况–确认小组课程的日期/时间后,将不予退款或改期)

 

导师非常忙,并根据已预订的课程计划自己的一天,因此在开始之前的6个小时之内向老师发送消息非常重要。否则,您将损失您的课程费用。

 

请在预定的课程时间前5分钟准备好开始上课,导师将登录到Skype,并等待您的消息开始。


试用课

您可以和一位老师一起上一堂试听课,如果您预定付费课程(甚至1小时),那么您可以和另一位老师一起上一堂试听课。如果您迟到或不参加试听课,则必须支付下一课。

课程有效性

套餐中的课程自购买之日起有效期为3个月。

隐私政策

我们绝不会将您的姓名和电子邮件地址透露给其他任何人。我们有非常严格的隐私政策,您的任何数据(名称/地址/消息)都不会离开我们的服务器。

值得记住的是,使用我们的平台无需任何帐户,您只需向老师发送电子邮件即可。我们会发送有关课程付款的电子邮件,并且我们不会与您选择的老师以外的任何人共享您的电子邮件地址。

zh_CNZH_CN

Lesson Terms – IELTS Tutors Online

Lesson Terms+Privacy Policy

Internet Connection / Microphone Problems

It is very important that you check your connection and microphone before any lesson on IELTS Tutor Pro. The tutors all have stable connections and have headsets with good microphones. Any time wasted by a student having connectivity problems or microphone problems will be deducted from the lesson time.

Cancellation policy and being ready to start on time

You must message the tutor 6 hours before the start of the lesson if you want to cancel/reschedule the lesson. The tutors are very busy and plan their day around the lessons they have booked, so it is very important to message the teacher within 6 hours before the start. Otherwise you will lose your lesson fee.

Please be ready to start the lesson 5 minutes before the scheduled lesson time, the tutors will be logged into Skype and will be waiting for your message to start.

The Trial Lesson

You can have 1 trial lesson with a teacher, if you book a paid lesson (even for 1 hour) then you can have another trial lesson with another teacher. If you are late or do not show for a trial lesson, then the next lesson would have to be paid.



Lesson validity

Lessons within a package are valid for a period of 3 months after the date of purchase.

Privacy Policy

No account is needed to use our platform, you simply email the teachers. We send emails regarding lesson payments and we never share your email address with anyone else other than the teacher you selected.